20th Regular Session of the National Assembly on Tuesday, July 18th, at 9.00

17.07.2017 - 13:30

MPs of the National Assembly of the Republic of Srpska will start the 20th Regular Session with proposed agenda of 22 items.

The Session will start at 9.00 on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, 19,20 and 21 of July and the Parliament will work extended working hours.

Voting Day is scheduled for Friday, July 21, at 12.00. If before this all items on the Agenda are to be finished, Voting Day can be scheduled for Thursday.

The increased work methods of the 20th Regular Session is necessary in order to comply with the Rules of Procedure of the National Assembly before the summer break.